Firearms Enquiry Officers Contact Details

Decorative image

Please direct all general enquiries regarding the Process and Progress of your application, along with any general questions to   firearms.licensing@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

 


 

Firearm enquiry officer contact details
AreaForce no.Firearm enquiry officer

Email address

BARNSTAPLE
53460 Kevin Sanders Kevin.SANDERS@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk
57284 Philip Goode

Philip.GOODE@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

57780 David Campbell

David.CAMPBELL@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

BODMIN
Bodmin Police Hub
52416 Shelly Pavey Michelle.PAVEY@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk
53076 Steve Lenny

Steve.LENNY@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

CULLOMPTON
Cullompton Police Hub
52661 Samantha Newstead Samantha.NEWSTEAD@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk
53433 Viv Penny Vivien.PENNY@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk
53424 Martin Rood

Martin.ROOD@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

CAMBORNE
Camborne Police Station
     
LAUNCESTON
Launceston Police Station
52856 Di Porter Diane.PORTER@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk
50490 Lynn Crockford Lynn.CROCKFORD@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk
NEWTON ABBOT
Newton Abbot Police Station
     
56260 Keith Rowse  Keith.ROWSE@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk
PLYMOUTH
Plympton Police Station
57203 Dai Rees David.REES@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk
     
     
TRURO
Truro Police Station
56165 Jimmy Clitherow Jimmy.CLITHEROW1@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

Contact

Firearms Licensing Officer
Devon & Cornwall Police, Firearms & Explosives Licensing Department
Police Headquarters
Middlemoor, Exeter
Devon
EX2 7HQ

Tel: 01392 225650

Non Emergency Directory (NED)

Current location: Change

There seems to be a problem, please refresh the page and try again.

©2015 Devon and Cornwall Constabulary



Content uploaded: |
Content correct on page at last modification date.
Devon and Cornwall Police are NOT accountable for the content of external websites