Tag: Female Police Officer

The following keywords are associated with this tag:
'Female Police Officer'


Content recently tagged with 'Female Police Officer'

Police Officer

Registration is closed. Registration will enable you to apply for our next two Police Officer assessment centres. These will take place on the following dates - Assessment Centre 1 – Saturday 24 November 2018 or Sunday 25 November 2018 or Assessment Centre 2 – Saturday 26 January 2019 or Sunday 27 January 2019 For Devon and Cornwall Police Staff, PCSOs and Specials ONLY please read the ‘Notes for Guidance – Internal Applicants’ For all other applicants please read the ‘Notes for Guidance – External Applicants’. Process dates are as follows - Registration, Realistic Job Preview and completion of Eligibility Screen - Opens at Midday on Monday 13 August 2018 and closes at Midnight Tuesday 21 August 2018 Behavioural Styles Questionnaire - From Midday Wednesday 22 August 2018 - Midnight Wednesday 29 August 2018 Situational Judgement Test - From Midday Thursday 30 August 2018 - Midnight Thursday 6 September 2018 Application Form link sent to successful applicants by email – From Midday on Friday 7 September 2018 Closing date for completed applications - Midday Friday 21 September 2018 Registration will enable you to apply for our next two Police Officer assessment centres.

Date published:




Non Emergency Directory (NED)

Current location: Change

There seems to be a problem, please refresh the page and try again.

©2015 Devon and Cornwall Constabulary

Content uploaded: |
Content correct on page at last modification date.
Devon and Cornwall Police are NOT accountable for the content of external websites