Tag: Recruitment

The following keywords are associated with this tag:
'employment', 'Jobs', 'Recruitment', 'Resourcing', 'Transferees', 'Vacancies', 'Work for'


Content recently tagged with 'Recruitment'


Special Constables

The recruitment campaign for Special Constables is now Open

Date published:



Police Officer

We are open for registration until Midnight on Monday 12 November 2018. Registration will enable you to apply for our next two Police Officer assessment centres. These will take place on the following dates - Assessment Centre 1 - Saturday 23 March 2019 or Sunday 24 March 2019 Or Assessment Centre 2 – Saturday 18 May 2019 or Sunday 19 May 2019 The deadline for registration is Midnight on Monday 12 November 2018. For Devon and Cornwall Police Staff, PCSOs and Specials ONLY please read the ‘Notes for Guidance – Internal Applicants’ carefully and use the link supplied on the JOB pages of SharePoint to register your interest. For all other applicants please read the ‘Notes for Guidance – External Applicants’ and then click HERE to complete the registration and eligibility stage. Process dates are as follows - Registration, Realistic Job Preview and completion of Eligibility Screen - Opens at Midday on Monday 5 November 2018 and closes at Midnight Monday 12 November 2018 Behavioural Styles Questionnaire - From Midday Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Midnight Tuesday 20 November 2018 Situational Judgement Test - From Midday Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Midnight Wednesday 28 November 2018 Application Form link sent to successful applicants by email – From Midday on Thursday 29 November 2018 Closing date for completed applications - Midday Friday 14 December 2018

Date published:








Non Emergency Directory (NED)

Current location: Change

There seems to be a problem, please refresh the page and try again.

©2015 Devon and Cornwall Constabulary

Content uploaded: |
Content correct on page at last modification date.
Devon and Cornwall Police are NOT accountable for the content of external websites